Member Companies

The Sectorial Project ABPA in partnership with ApexBrasil has, nowadays, 30 companies which represent more than 95% of the Brazilian chicken meat exports. Get to know the companies in this project. Click on the logo to get more information.


AD'ORO

Thiago Bulhões Garcia

Export Manager

tbg@outlook.com.br

55 11 4596-8414

www.adoro.com.br

Agrodanieli Indústria e Comércio Ltda.

Dayane Dotto

Sales

export@agrodanieli.com.br

55 54 3344-4200

www.agrodanieli.com.br

Zanchetta Alimentos Ltda.

Walmor Koller

Export Manager

walmor.koller@zanchetta.com.br

55 15 3363-9600

www.zanchetta.com.br

Cooperativa Central Aurora Alimentos

Dilvo Casagranda

International General Manager

dilvoc@auroraalimentos.com.br

55 11 2423-2200

www.auroraalimentos.com.br

Bello Alimentos Ltda.

Cristiano Paludo

Commercial and Export Manager

cristiano.paludo@frangobello.com.br

55 45 3229-1061 - ext.:212

www.frangobello.com.br

Bonasa Alimentos S/A

Aroldo Amorim

President

aroldoamorim@bonasa.com.br

55 61 2106-3733

www.bonasa.com.br

BRF S.A.

international.market@brf-br.com

55 11 2322-5000

55 11 2322-5001

www.brf-br.com

Cooperativa Agropecuária Cascavel

Paula Stein Closs

Exports

comercial.exporta@coopavel.com.br

55 45 3218-5023

www.coopavel.com.br

Cooperativa Agroindustrial Consolata

Valdemir Paulino dos Santos

Commercial Manager

paulino@copacol.com.br

55 45 3241-8080

www.copacol.com.br

Cooperativa Agroindustrial Copagril

José de Lima

Poultry Sales Manager

comercial@copagril.com.br

55 45 3284-7500

www.copagril.com.br

C. Vale Cooperativa Agroindustrial

Paulo Rodrigo Torres

Poultry Commercial Manager

paulotorres@cvale.com.br

55 44 3649-8181

www.cvale.com.br

Flamboiã Alimentos Ltda

Max Paulo Ortega

Exports Manager

max@flamboia.com.br

55 11 3059-5050

www.flamboia.com.br

Avenorte Avícola Cianorte Ltda.

Schyene Ritter

Foreign Market Manager

export@guibon.com.br

55 44 3619-5544

www.guibon.com.br

Companhia Internacional de Logística S.A.

Juliana Cappellazzo Souto

Commercial Department

juliana@integra.agr.br

55 44 2103-6600

www.integra.agr.br

Cooperativa Languiru Ltda

Fabiano Leonhardt

Mananging Director

fabiano.leonhardt@languiru.com.br

51 3762 5600

www.languiru.com.br

Cooperativa Agroindustrial Lar

Giovana Rosas

Export Manager

giovanarosas@lar.ind.br

55 45 3264-8800

www.lar.ind.br

Coasul Cooperativa Agroindustrial

Ademir Balbinot

Commercial Manager for Meat and Meat Products

ademir.balbinot@coasul.com.br

55 46 3533-8100

www.coasul.com.br

www.levida.com.br

Minerva Fine Foods Indústria e Comércio de Proteínas S.A.

Leonardo Medina

Comercial / International Sales

lmedina@minervafinefoods.com

55 17 3321-8022

www.minervafinefoods.com.br

Frigorífico Nova Araçá Ltda.

Jane Balbinot

Exports

ex@nicolini.com.br

55 54 3462-8800

www.nicolini.com.br

Rio Branco Alimentos S.A. (Pif Paf)

Gustavo H. D. Untar

Export Manager

gustavountar@pifpaf.com.br

55 31 3348-3524

www.pifpaf.com.br

Nogueira Rivelli Irmãos Ltda.

Marcelo Assunção de Oliveira

Sales Director

marcelo@rivelli.ind.br

55 32 3339-0155

www.rivelli.ind.br

Seara Alimentos

Diego Santos Franco

International Market Intelligence

diego.franco@seara.com.br

55 11 3144 5834 / 11 94513 0856

www.seara.com.br

S.S.A. – São Salvador Alimentos S.A.

Enoc Mendonça Neto

Commercial Exports

enoc.neto@ssa-br.com

55 62 3375-7000

www.superfrango.com.br

Vibra Agroindustrial S.A.

Ricardo Duca Martins

International Area Manager

ricardo.martins@vibra.com.br

55 51 3883-2100

www.vibra.com.br

Vossko do Brasil Alimentos Congelados Ltda.

Joachim Gerecht

Export Manager

joachim@vosskodobrasil.com.br

55 49 3221-2300

www.vosskodobrasil.com.br